Ingredient books are available at any J.P. Licks location - just ask one of our scoopers!
Many of our products contain or may come into contact with common allergens, including wheat, peanuts, soy, tree nuts, milk, eggs, fish, and shellfish. Although we do our best to avoid cross-contamination, we, unfortunately, cannot 100% guarantee that any of our menu items are free of allergens because we used shared equipment and handle common allergens throughout our supply chain, production facility, and stores. For information about which flavors directly contain allergens, please ask a manager at your local store to provide you with our ingredient book, and please let the server know before ordering if you or someone in your party has an allergy.
All locations have the following options:
Gluten Free Cones
Dairy Free Drink Options:
- Soy Milk
- Coconut Milk
- Almond Milk
All Locations are Kosher Certified. There is a certificate displayed at each location.